Office Contacts and Officers

Seneschal 


seneschal@seawinds.ansteorra.org


Mistress Caitriona inghean Mhic Lochlainn
(mka Patty Randolf)



Warrant: Jan 2016 - 2018

Deputy Seneschal:

Mistress Joanna the Spinner

Exchequer

exchequer@seawinds.ansteorra.org


Mistress Joanna the Spinner
(mka Joanne Murphy)



Warrant: January 2016 - 2018

Deputy Exchequer:

 HL John Lightfoot

Pursuivant

herald@seawinds.ansteorra.org


Lord Konrad von Platz

mka Matthew Platz



Warrant: 2016 - 2018

Deputy Pursuivant (OP):

HL John Lightfoot

Chronicler

chronicler@seawinds.ansteorra.org



Currently Vacant & Accepting Applications

Historian: 

Mistress Caitriona inghean mhic Lochlainn

Hospitaler




hospitaler@seawinds.ansteorra.org


Lord Owen of Seawinds

(mka Clayton Randolf)




Warrant: July 2016 - 2018

Deputy Hospitaler:

Vacant

Minister of A&S

moas@seawinds.ansteorra.org


Reya Aeronshield

mka Rachel Page



Warrant: July 2016 - 2018

Deputy A&S

Vacant

Knight Marshal

marshal@seawinds.ansteorra.org


Sir Wayland of Durloch
mka Scott Griffin




Warrant: July 2016 - 2018

Deputy Knight

Vacant

Rapier Marshal

rapier@seawinds.ansteorra.org

 



Currently Vacant & Accepting Applications

Deputy Rapier

Vacant

Webminister

Webminister heraldry

webminister@seawinds.ansteorra.org


Nikolina Kerkhoff
mka Amber Kager




Warrant: July 2016 - 2018

 

Deputy:

 

Vacant