Seneschal 

Mistress Caitriona inghean Mhic Lochlainn
mka Patty Randolf

Warrant: Jan 2016 - 2018

 seneschal@seawinds.ansteorra.org

Deputy Seneschal: Mistress Joanna the Spinner




 

Exchequer


Mistress Joanna the Spinner
mka Joanne Murphy

Warrant: January 2016 - 2018

exchequer@seawinds.ansteorra.org

Deputy Exchequer: HL John Lightfoot

 Pursuivant

 

Lord Konrad von Platz

mka Matthew Platz


Warrant: 2016 - 2018

 herald@seawinds.ansteorra.org

 Deputy Pursuivant (OP): HL John Lightfoot


 
 

 Chronicler

Currently Vacant & Accepting Applications
 

 chronicler@seawinds.ansteorra.org

 Historian:  Mistress Caitriona inghean mhic Lochlainn

 
 
Hospitaler
Lord Owen of Seawinds
mka Clayton Randolf

Warrant: July 2016 - 2018
 hospitaler@seawinds.ansteorra.org Deputy Hospitaler: Looking for Deputies!
 
 
 Minister of A&S
Reya Aeronshield
mka Rachel Page

  Warrant: July 2016 - 2018
 moas@seawinds.ansteorra.org  
 
 
 Knight Marshal

Sir Wayland of Durloch
mka Scott Griffin

Warrant: July 2016 - 2018


 marshal@seawinds.ansteorra.org  
 
 

Rapier Marshal


Currently Vacant & Accepting Applications
 rapier@seawinds.ansteorra.org  
 
 
 Webminister

Nikolina Kerkhoff
mka Amber Kager


Warrant: July 2016 - 2018

 webminister@seawinds.ansteorra.org