History‎ > ‎2000-2009‎ > ‎


January 14-16, 2005    Coronation of HRM Ulstead II and Cateau II – Choke Canyon State Park in Three Rivers, Texas

                                    Autocrats: H. L. John Lightfoot, H. L. Katherine Brandon, Lady Caitriona inghean mhic Lochlainn

                                    Feastocrats: Ly. Apolonia de Avena


March 12-20,2005       Gulf Wars XIV


                                    Happenings of Note

Calanna Rose di Nero              Protégé to Mistress Lorraine Deerslayer

Isabella of Seawinds                 Master Waterbearer

Jayme Dominguez del Valle       Journeyman Chirurgeon


April 15-17, 2005        Coastal Invasion III  (The Event about Nothing) – Live Oak Park in Ingleside Texas

                                    Court presided over by Baroness Katya (Loch Soillier) for HRM Ulstead and Cateau

Autocrats: Ly. Caitriona inghean mhic Lochlainn, Ly. Mairead McCracken

                                    Feastocrats: Zira Zamora, Talan of Stonebridge Keep


                                    Awards Given

                                    Angus McCracken                   Rising Star of Ansteorra

                                    Brianna of Seawinds                 Rising Star of Ansteorra

                                    Zira Zamora                             Rising Star of Ansteorra

                                    Owen of Seawinds                   Sable Comet – Seawinds

                                    Apollonia de Avena                  Sable Thistle – Cooking


October 28-30, 2005   Seawinds Defender XI – Live Oak Park in Ingleside, Texas

                                    Court presided over by Duke Ulsted the Unsteady and Duchess Cateau d’Ardennes for HRM Jason and Saried

                                    Autocrat: Ld. Jayme Dominguez de Valle

                                    Feastocrats: Ly. Apollonia de Avena and the Seawinds Cooking and Herbal Guild


                                    Awards Given

                                    Muruin na Reachlinn                 Sable Comet – Seawinds

                                    Gunnar Swennssen                   Sable Comet – Seawinds


                                    Seawinds Defenders:

                                    Duke Ulsted the Unsteady        Chivalric

                                    Don Brian                                 Rapier

                                    H. L. John Lightfoot                  Arts and Sciences

                                    Ld. Jean-Paul de Calmont         Archery

                                    H. L. Madog of Glastonbury     Bardic