March 13-15, 1992
    Siege of the Abbey V – Corpus Christi Abbey in Sandia, Texas
  • Autocrat: Lorraine Deerslayer 
    Awards Given
  • Henri Garthier Sable Thistle - Bardcraft
  • Thorkell Oddson Award of Arms
  • Caitlin Gunn Award of Arms
May 8-10, 1992
    Crown Tourney – Live Oak Park in Ingleside, Texas
  • Autocrats: Ly. Anne Donner, Mariette Angelinea Castiglione 
    Awards Given
  • Felix of Seawinds Court Barony
  • Olav Tyrsson Award of Arms